110mb.com Forum
News: Currently none. But refer to this news before you post an error, maybe it's already being fixed Wink
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
December 05, 2008, 02:59:40 PM


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
  Send this topic  |  Print  
Author Topic: selling links from a page rank 4 website  (Read 1399 times)
iteamweb
#43 Top Poster
Authority Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 940


iTeam Web Solutions


WWW
« on: July 28, 2008, 05:31:59 PM »

i have a website which has a page rank 4 ,
any body needs links from there with pay pal acount can reply
The site which has page rank 4 is
http://iteamweb.wordpress.com
« Last Edit: August 01, 2008, 11:18:14 PM by iteamweb » Logged

d3xt3r
Guest
« Reply #1 on: July 31, 2008, 09:04:18 PM »

You need to display the website link here. And I will check to make sure the information is valid, otherwise this isn't a fair marketplace offer...

Because, if you are referring to "http://iteamweb.110mb.com/" you only have a pagerank of 2.

Thanks..
Logged
iteamweb
#43 Top Poster
Authority Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 940


iTeam Web Solutions


WWW
« Reply #2 on: August 01, 2008, 02:22:07 PM »

yes dexter , i dint give the site name because its a subdomain of wordpress.com .
it will be like this ----------.wordpress.com
i dont know if i can say the domain name here,
if u say i can , in the next reply itself i can modify my first post to display the url of page rank 4 web site.

Thank you dexter
Logged

d3xt3r
Guest
« Reply #3 on: August 01, 2008, 09:14:19 PM »

Yeah, you can say it here.
Logged
iteamweb
#43 Top Poster
Authority Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 940


iTeam Web Solutions


WWW
« Reply #4 on: August 01, 2008, 11:17:49 PM »

The site which has page rank 4 is
http://iteamweb.wordpress.com
Logged

physicshelp4u
Hyper-Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 155



WWW
« Reply #5 on: August 02, 2008, 01:53:05 AM »

whenever i go to iteamweb.110mb.com i get forwarded to http://enter.nwwl.com
Logged

Ğaz
G33k.
Loyal 110MB Member
*******
Online Online

Posts: 2399



WWW
« Reply #6 on: August 02, 2008, 02:36:02 AM »

whenever i go to iteamweb.110mb.com i get forwarded to http://enter.nwwl.com
Look at the post above you. His site is iteamweb.wordpress.com.
Logged

http://KingOfLands.com/
- 11-24-08: Forum's style has been heavily updated. Go check it out to see it in all its glory.

My spore page
Diemux
Underground3k.com!
Administrator
Official 110mb Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 11502


Use search before asking...


WWW
« Reply #7 on: August 02, 2008, 06:44:11 AM »

I can confirm that this website currently has a pagerank of 4.
Logged

Problems with your 110MB account of website: Visit the support database: http://help.110mb.com!
NOW available: PHPfusion-mods.net!
Underground3k
Slittzle
He touched me with noodle appendage
Loyal 110MB Member
*******
Offline Offline

Posts: 2566


©®ªŞ


WWW
« Reply #8 on: August 02, 2008, 07:59:16 AM »

You may want to try text-link-ads.com You'll be able to get $25+ monthly for a PR4.
Logged

iteamweb
#43 Top Poster
Authority Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 940


iTeam Web Solutions


WWW
« Reply #9 on: August 02, 2008, 05:44:12 PM »

You may want to try text-link-ads.com You'll be able to get $25+ monthly for a PR4.
i cant sell to a selling ads by a program because its a wordpress and i cant change the code
Logged

iteamweb
#43 Top Poster
Authority Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 940


iTeam Web Solutions


WWW
« Reply #10 on: August 02, 2008, 05:47:17 PM »

whenever i go to iteamweb.110mb.com i get forwarded to http://enter.nwwl.com
i have http://iteamweb.110mb.com also .
it has page rank 2
Logged

physicshelp4u
Hyper-Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 155



WWW
« Reply #11 on: August 02, 2008, 06:56:42 PM »

whenever i go to iteamweb.110mb.com i get forwarded to http://enter.nwwl.com
i have http://iteamweb.110mb.com also .
it has page rank 2


but is is forwarding me to  enter.nwwl.com when i click on any link.
Logged

GT777
Hyper-Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 482

a.K.a GMProductions


WWW
« Reply #12 on: August 03, 2008, 02:41:25 AM »

whenever i go to iteamweb.110mb.com i get forwarded to http://enter.nwwl.com
i have http://iteamweb.110mb.com also .
it has page rank 2


but is is forwarding me to  enter.nwwl.com when i click on any link.
works fine for me Ph4U. do you have it blocked or something?
Logged


selling a template for 25$ click here
manicgames
Visual Basic Programmer!
Official 110mb Guru
********
Online Online

Posts: 6043


Ubuntu Kicks @$$!


WWW
« Reply #13 on: August 03, 2008, 07:19:14 AM »

It's called physicshelp4u is just trying to find errors, because he's a menace.
Logged

physicshelp4u
Hyper-Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 155



WWW
« Reply #14 on: August 04, 2008, 12:47:38 PM »

whenever i go to iteamweb.110mb.com i get forwarded to http://enter.nwwl.com
i have http://iteamweb.110mb.com also .
it has page rank 2


but is is forwarding me to  enter.nwwl.com when i click on any link.
works fine for me Ph4U. do you have it blocked or something?

when i click on http://iteamweb.110mb.com/website_design_india/website_design_india.htm  or some other links i get forwarded to that adult site

It's called physicshelp4u is just trying to find errors, because he's a menace.
not like you
Logged

GT777
Hyper-Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 482

a.K.a GMProductions


WWW
« Reply #15 on: August 04, 2008, 03:24:30 PM »

well first why are your going there? his url is http://iteamweb.110mb.com/

second if you knew ANYTHING about 110mb you'd know that nwwl.com is the current 404 page advertiser.
do you look anywhere else beside the marketplace?
Logged


selling a template for 25$ click here
inp o҉rtb
The Gangsta
Global Moderator
Official 110mb Guru
*****
Online Online

Posts: 11715


experimental theologian


WWW
« Reply #16 on: August 04, 2008, 04:26:00 PM »

Of course not; Ph4u's our official spammer wink (lol j/p, it's a term of endearment)
Logged

iteamweb
#43 Top Poster
Authority Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 940


iTeam Web Solutions


WWW
« Reply #17 on: August 04, 2008, 04:37:33 PM »

Of course not; Ph4u's our official spammer wink (lol j/p, it's a term of endearment)

some pages going to empty page because i have kept it to test SEO , i purposely done it,
i need to test google in many criteria . so i am doing like that .
But the pages going to some where else is not my mistake , its his settings that makes this problem
Logged

physicshelp4u
Hyper-Active Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 155



WWW
« Reply #18 on: August 05, 2008, 12:01:59 AM »

Of course not; Ph4u's our official spammer wink (lol j/p, it's a term of endearment)

some pages going to empty page because i have kept it to test SEO , i purposely done it,
i need to test google in many criteria . so i am doing like that .
But the pages going to some where else is not my mistake , its his settings that makes this problem

how to solve it then?
Logged

manicgames
Visual Basic Programmer!
Official 110mb Guru
********
Online Online

Posts: 6043


Ubuntu Kicks @$$!


WWW
« Reply #19 on: August 05, 2008, 04:45:20 AM »

Of course not; Ph4u's our official spammer wink (lol j/p, it's a term of endearment)

Pshh. I think he is, and I'm not playing.

Anyway...


Logged

Pages: [1] 2   Go Up
  Send this topic  |  Print  
 
Jump to:  

  Powered by SMF 1.1.5 | SMF © 2006-2008, Simple Machines LLC

Theme by Dilber MC | Using SEO4SMF Mod

All content on this forum (especially posts) is copyright property of 110mb & the member
who wrote the post. So if you wish to steal anyone's post on this forum, you'll wish you
were dead because our lawyers will sue your ass!